The Culver Town Council consists of five elected members, each serving a term of four years. Members must reside within the town and are selected by the entire voting district.

The council regularly meets the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall, 200 East Washington Street, Culver, IN 46511.

Citizen input is scheduled as an agenda item at every regular meeting. Patrons may either attend meetings to voice concerns or send correspondence at the above address. Beginning in 2020, you may attend council meetings via Microsoft Teams. Links are distributed on the agendas. Email to request the link or to be added to the agenda distribution list.  Immediate concerns should be directed to Town Hall 574.842.3140 or

Meeting recordings
You will be redirected to YouTube

Town Council meeting minutes
You will be redirected to Dropbox

At Large Town Council Members:
William Cleavenger, president,
Rich West, vice-president,
Bill Githens,
Bill Hamm,
Sally Ricciardi,

Check out a brief summary of what we’ve been working on here:  Town of Culver Highlights 2020 and Town of Culver_Highlights from 2018 .

The Town Council approved a Bike and Pedestrian Master Plan in 2016.  That plan is available here:  Culver_BikePedMP Final Draft 092916.

Residents interested in serving on a Town of Culver Board or Commission (Tree Commission, Redevelopment Commission, or Plan Commission) should complete the Board and Commission Application below and return to Karen Heim, Clerk-Treasurer.

Board and Commission Application